SquireSide Cafe and Country Squire Motor Inn
Country Squire Motor Inn

Reviews

Check out what our customers are saying on Google


Five stars. Great food and friendly staff. Tony (september 2018)

 
Five stars. Bridget (September 2018)


Five stars. Van (September 2018)


Five stars. Paul (September 2018)


Five stars. Food is delicious. Bonnie (September 2018)


Five stars. We love this place. Robyn (September 2018)


Five stars. Good food, reasonable prices. And a little, warm atmosphere. Great service also. Jody (September 2018)


Four stars. Mark (September 2018)


Five stars. Clean and neat cafe, courteous waitresses, always are cheerful! They have topnotch food, I always have a five star experience here. There is a very relaxing atmosphere here! You will leave satisfied! Nelson (September 2018)


Five stars. Donna (August 2018)


Four stars. Went on a Sunday morning; the restaurant gets very crowded. We were seated quickly (even though we didn't have our full party). Order was taken quickly and refills on coffee were timely. Food took a while to come out (20 minutes) but was hot and enjoyable. Meals average around 6 to 7$ plus $2 for coffee. S Daly (August 2018)


Four stars. Michael (August 2018)


Five stars. Very enjoyable. Marabeth (August 2018)


Four stars. Eric (August 2018)


Five stars. Our waitress was amazing only server on and got quite busy but never waited for anything the food was piping hot and large portions and to top it off save room for the pita split you're going to want one can't order this anywhere else. Marian (August 2018)


Five stars. Great food and good prices. Love the sausage gravy for breakfast on Monday mornings.  Dave (August 2018)


Four stars. Beth (August 2018)


Four stars. Kim (July 2018)


Five stars. Joan (July 2018)


Five stars. Elam (July 2018)


Five stars. Alyssa (July 2018)


Four stars. Food was pretty good but what stood out was our amazing waitress. She was so kind and caring, it really made me feel welcomed moving into the area. Sarah (July 2018)


Four stars. Great little place for an informal family dining experience. Food is good. Dawn (July 2018)


Five stars. Food and service very good. I got the chicken salad lettuce wraps. Very good. My son got a BLT and my mother got the small salad with cranberries. Tania (July 2018)


Five stars. Great breakfasts, including the best blueberry pancakes! 5thgenCamaro (July 2018)


Four stars. Traci (July 2018)


Five stars. Chili and tuna sandwiches were yummy. Lori (July 2018)


Four stars. Good food great staff. Brian (July 2018)


Five stars. The food and the service were the best. Thank you. Dale (July 2018)


Five stars. Ginny (July 2018)


Four stars. Pam (June 2018)


Five stars. The food here is amazing. Everyone who works here is so welcoming. Mike (June 2018)


Five stars. Good food and friendly service. Eric (June 2018)


Five stars. Food was delicious abd the service was great. Becky (June 2018)


Five stars. Great service and the food was awesome! Steven (June 2018)


Four stars. Emerson (June 2018)


Four stars. Excellent Cafe. Gluten-free and a large variety menu. Staff very pleasant. Marsha (June 2018)


Five stars. Anthony (June 2018)


Five stars. Randy (June 2018)


Five stars. Rob (June 2018)


Four stars. Great little luncheonette, friendly staff, good sandwiches! Ken (May 2018)


Five stars. Great food. Richard (May 2018)


Five stars. Love the half portions. Mike (May 2018)


Five stars. Amazing food, wonderful service, nice country atmosphere. Kathleen (May 2018)


Five stars. You will never find the same special twice and they are all delicious! We visit the cafe every Sunday as it is one of the few breakfast places open in the area on Sundays. K Mae(May 2018)


Five stars. Never disappoints. Love it. Justa (May 2018)


Four stars. A little country restaurant that's nice for breakfast and other meals too. Darla (May 2018)


Four stars. Tim (May 2018)


Five stars. Traditional American diner. Nice people, excellent prices. Norm (May 2018)


Five stars. Jason (May 2018)


Five stars. I love everything about the restaurant. Jennifer (May 2018)


Five stars. Robert (May 2018)


Five stars. Good food and great service! Debbie (May 2018)


Five stars. Request to sit in the sun room when available! K Mae (May 2018)


Five stars. I only ate breakfast in the diner. Good food, low prices, friendly people. Seems to be a favorite of people on the way to work. Norm (April 2018)


Five stars. Best breakfast in the area! They also have delicious sandwiches, soups and salads for lunch and dinner. Plus Turkey Hill ice cream for dessert! Jen (April 2018)


Five stars. Breakfast was really good. Brian (April 2018)


Five stars. Larry (April 2018)


Five stars. Beth (April 2018)


Five stars. One of my favorites in New Holland! Melissa (March 2018)


Five stars. Love the ice cream cones. Emily (March 2018)


Five stars. Absolutely perfect family restaurant. David (March 2018)


Four stars. Good breakfast! Robert (March 2018)


Five stars. Went to Country Squire family restaurant for breakfast, very good. Barbara (March 2018)


Five stars. Great Food Great Service Very Nice Employees. Michael (March 2018)


Five stars. Tracy (March 2018)


Four stars. David (February 2018)


Five Stars. Wide variety of breakfast options...Even have a delicious chocolate pancake option! Good value for the dollar for breakfast. Good customer service! Holly (February 2018)


Five stars. Cozy family feel with awesome food. Great place to stop for ice cream. Dave (February 2018)


Five stars. Very nice place!! Service is phenomenal and the food is wonderful. I highly recommend it for a cozy, casual dining experience. Kim (January 2018)


Five stars. I had a spinach omelet. I think it was the best I've ever had. Fresh spinach too. Carol (January 2018)


Five stars. Great food and great service. Betty (January 2018)


Five stars. Quaint, great food. Good service. Phil (January 2018)


Four stars. Larry (January 2018)


Five stars. Good and fun place to eat. Phil (January 2018)


Four stars. Good local small cafe. Specializing in soups, sandwiches, and desserts, especially ice cream creations using Turkey Hill ice ceam. Carl (January 2018)


Five stars. One of my favorite places to go eat, the food is great and the atmosphere is great, love it! Bonnie (January 2018)


Five stars. It's a very nice local eatery with a good selection of meals and ice cream. I recommend going there primarily if you are hungry, but you are free to stop by anytime they are open...Who am I to tell you what to do?! Tom (January 2018)


Five stars. Avalea (December 2017)


Five stars. Whenever in Lancaster we always stop their lunch breakfast dinner. Great ice cream also. Charles (December 2017)


Five stars. Great food, great people with a hometown feel! Tanya (December 2017)


Five stars. Always yummy lunches...salads, soups and sandwiches. Ice cream too! Kim (November 2017)


Five stars. Eowyn (November 2017)


Five stars. Edwin (October 2017)



Need Directions?
Enter starting address below.
Street:
City:
State/Zip:

504 East Main Street
New Holland, PA 17557
Phone: (717)354-5980
Fax:(717)354-8697

Fall/Winter Hours

Monday 6AM to 3PM

Tuesday 6AM to 7PM

Wednesday 6AM to 7PM

Thursday 6AM to 7PM

Friday 6AM to 7PM

Saturday 6AM to 7PM

Sunday 7AM to 7PM


©2018 Country Squire Motor Inn All rights reserved.         WebSite Design by ProWeb Associates